De Montfort Road, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1SR

01273 473 017


St Pancras

Catholic Primary School

Our Team

Our Leadership Team

Mrs Hilary Nawrocka (Headteacher)

Miss Gemma Howell (Assistant Headteacher / Foundation Stage/KS1 Leader & Bumble-bees Class Teacher YR/1)

Ms Sarah Reeves (SENCO)

Brenda Robinson and Barbara Scalvini (Joint Chairs of Governors)

Canon Jonathan Martin (Parish Priest)

Our Teaching Team

Miss Gemma Howell (Assistant Headteacher / Foundation Stage/KS1 Leader & Bumble-bees Class Teacher YR/1)

Miss Emma Noel (Grasshoppers Class Teacher Y1/2)

Mrs Pownceby and Miss Tara Fay (Eagles Class Teachers Y3/4)

Ms Charlie Jackman (Lions Class Teacher Y4/5)

Mr James Cappuccini (Swallows Class Teacher Y5/6)

Mrs Sarah Hastings (Artist in Residence)

Our Support Team

Mrs Cindy Cornford (Teaching Assistant and Midday Assistant)

Mrs Wendy Greenham (Teaching Assistant and Midday Assistant)

Miss Faye Bentley (Teaching Assistant)

Mr Dan Ewen (Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Abi Saunders (Teaching Assistant)

Ms Sarah McLean (Teaching Assistant)

Ms Debby Curry (Teaching Assistant)

Our Administrative Team

Ms Phil Parratt (School Secretary)

Bursar vacancy

Our Caretaking Team

Caretaker vacancy

Mrs Natalie Letts (Cleaner)

Mrs Janine Fitzgerald (Cleaner)